视觉化的解决方案

AR效应
应用开发
游戏开发
融合

关于

InTechual Solutions是一家位于印度的全堆栈AR/VR开发机构。我们专注于创建独特的AR、VR和Metaverse应用程序,以促进不同行业的公司的发展。我们在2019年成立了公司,通过提供创新的技术解决方案,在全球范围内推动AR/VR趋势。 

我们的工作文化基础来自于三个C--思想的一致性、建立信任的沟通、以及致力于提供最好的跨平台XR开发经验--这些都是InTechual Solutions的每个团队成员所具备的。 

我们有学习和执行任何技术的能力。然而,我们的强项是AR/VR开发、Unity3d开发、Vuforia、游戏开发、构建Metaverse、Web3开发、Unity集成、Ruby On Rails、Odoo ERP解决方案、PHP、后台开发、SocketIO/NodeJS服务器。我们的专家精通每一项技术技能,支持创建强大的软件和产品解决方案。

我们为各行各业提供优秀而精确的服务,包括电子商务、房地产、数字媒体、汽车、制造和生产、医疗保健、教育和游戏。让我们联系起来,创造一些令人惊奇的东西!

地点

印度,艾哈迈达巴德

3D或AR创造者?加入我们的合作伙伴社区。

与顶级品牌合作。与其他AR和3D创作者会面并合作,开展令人兴奋的项目。做你喜欢的事而获得报酬。

头上有心形AR效果的女人--她在LUURVE。兴奋的男人头顶上有烟花的AR过滤器
女子呕吐出一道彩虹。至少最后会有一盆金子......或者是甜玉米?眼睛上有心形AR效果的女人。她也在luuurve中。

受信任的人。

可口可乐
谷歌
Verizon媒体
Ray Ban
徒步旅行
卢克索蒂卡
誓约
NFL
乐高
腾讯公司
微信
华纳兄弟游戏公司
宏达电
特德
Lush
丝芙兰

InTechual Solutions

AR Effects
App Development
Game Development
Integration

About

InTechual Solutions is a full-stack AR/VR development agency based in India. We specialize in creating unique AR, VR, and Metaverse applications to boost the growth of companies from diverse industries. We established our company in 2019 to promote the AR/VR trend globally by providing innovative technological solutions. 

Our foundation of work culture is derived from the three C's—Clarity of ideas, Communication to establish trust, and Commitment to delivering the best cross-platform XR development experience—ingrained in each of our team members at InTechual Solutions. 

We have an aptitude for learning and executing any technology. However, our forte is AR/VR Development, Unity3d Development, Vuforia, Game Development, Building Metaverse, Web3 Development, Unity Integration, Ruby On Rails, Odoo ERP Solutions, PHP, Backend Development, SocketIO/NodeJS Server. Our specialists are well-versed in each of their technical skills and support the creation of robust software and product solutions.

We offer excellent and precise service to various industries, including e-commerce, real estate, digital media, automobiles, manufacturing and production, healthcare, education, and gaming. Let’s connect and create something amazing!

Location

Ahmedabad, India

3D or AR creator? Join our partner community.

Work with top brands. Meet and collaborate with other AR and 3D creators exciting projects. Get paid for doing what you love.

Woman with hearts AR effect above her head - she's in LUURVEExcited man with fireworks AR filter above his head
Woman vomiting a rainbow. At least there will be a pot of gold at the end...or is that sweetcorn?Woman with heart AR effect over her eyes. She's also in luuurve.

Trusted by:

Coca Cola
Google
Sky
Verizon Media
Ray Ban
Hike
Luxotica
Oath
Lush
Lego
Tencent
WeChat
Warner Bros Games
HTC
Teads
Sephora